African Photobook of the Year Awards 2022

Eiger Foundation, Geneva, Switzerland
Deadline: 01 March 2022

African Photobook of the Year Awards 2022

The Eiger Foundation Photobook of the Year Awards is an annual prize offered to the best photographic publication by a photographer from, or working in, Africa. 

A prestigious jury of experts on African photography and art will award a prize of $20 000 to the winning book, and $3000 to four runner ups. 

Entries close on March 1, 2022 and shortlisted winners will be announced on September, 1, 2022.

The prize will apply to a book published between January 1, 2019 and January 1, 2022. 

Copyright of all work submitted for these awards remains with the respective entrants.

By submitting your work to the Eiger Foundation PhotoBook oft he Year Awards, you are found to be in agreement of the terms and conditions.

Click here to read the terms and conditions.

Entries open until March 1, 2022 



All content © 2024 Contemporary And. All Rights Reserved. Website by SHIFT